Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Country Teasers- LP Bonus Tracks for Science Hat Artistic Cube Moral Nosebleed Empire

I probably don't have to tell you how great the 19 tracks left off the CD version are...right? right!

1) I Get Hard
2) Kill!
3) Thank God I'm Gone
4) Let's Have A Shambles
5) So Lonely
6) Tights
7) Go Down Mighty Devil
8) Kenny Malcolm On Smack
9) Good Pair Of Hands
10) Demon Eyes
11) Trendy Mick Fleetwood's Fast Tail
12) Son Of Treble Faced Man
14) Julie Halard
15) Only A Woman
16) Sickening Lack
17) Prettiest Slave On The Barge
18) Full Shark Tiny Pool
19) Prettiest Slave On The Barge (Reprise)



  1. argh! but thanks for posting this, great to hear prettiest slave on the barge